Becro Board

Our board is composed of member representatives who are elected at our annual General Assembly. The Becro Board serves voluntarily to guide and implement our strategic objectives.

Benedikt Van Nieuwenhove

President

Els Vanpee

Vice President

+32 473 47 43 39
vicepresident@becro.be

Christophe Golenvaux

European Liaison

+32 477 40 35 14
euliaison@becro.be

Cathy Scoupe

Training & Events

+32 473 52 37 52
cathy@becro.be

St├ęphane Petit

Training & Events

+32 477 47 11 14
stephane@becro.be

Luc Moriau

Treasurer

+32 487 84 85 66
luc@becro.be

Sara Weytjens

Communication & Secretary

+32 474 99 98 19
sara@becro.be

Barbara Buls

Board Member

+32 485 97 37 19
barbara@becro.be

Yves Geysels

Board Member

yves@becro.be