Becro Board

Our board is composed of member representatives who are elected at our annual General Assembly. The Becro Board serves voluntarily to guide and implement our strategic objectives.

St├ęphane Petit

President

Piet Smet

Vice President

+32 473 56 27 94
vicepresident@becro.be

Christophe Golenvaux

European Liaison

+32 477 40 35 14
euliaison@becro.be

Mia Van Beneden

Training & Events

+32 494 26 89 96
mia@becro.be

Olivier Simon

Training & Events

+32 472 325 029
olivier@becro.be

Luc Moriau

Treasurer

+32 487 84 85 66
luc@becro.be

Sara Weytjens

Communication & Secretary

+32 474 99 98 19
sara@becro.be

Barbara Buls

Board Member

+32 485 97 37 19
barbara@becro.be

Annick Daems

Board Member

annick@becro.be